Recordings of Services 2019

Click here to see a list of recordings from 2018

Sunday 6th January Matthew 2 13-23 Ralph Province

Sunday 13th January Matthew 3 Nick Barratt

Sunday 20th January Matthew 4 1-11 Nick Barratt

Sunday 27th January Tear Fund Appeal - Terri Steinegger

Sunday 3rd Feburary Hazel Marchment Peace

Sunday 10th Feburary Matthew 4 12-17 Nick Barratt

Sunday 17th Feburary Matthew 4 18-25 Nick Barratt

Sunday 24th February 2019 Keren Morell

Sunday 3rd March Matthew 5 7-12 Nick Barratt

Sunday 10th March Matthew 5 13-20 Nick Barratt

Sunday 17th March Matthew 5 21-26 Nick Barratt

Sunday 7th April Matthew 5 33-37 Graham Coombs

Sunday 14th April Mark 11 1-11 Nick Barratt

Sunday 21st April Easter John 20 1-18 Nick Barratt

Sunday 28th April Matthew 5 38-48 Nick Barratt

Sunday 5th May Matthew 6 1-4 Brian Haines

Sunday 12th May Matthew 6 5-8 Nick Barratt

Sunday 19th May Matthew 6 7-15 Nick Barratt

Sunday 26th May Mathew 6 16-18 Keren Merrell

Sunday 2nd June Matthew 6 19-24 Nick Barratt

Sunday 9th June Exodus 19 - Pentecost -Tish Goldsmith

Sunday 16th June Mattew 6 25-34 Nick Barratt

Sunday 23rd June Acts 2 17-21 Dave & Chris Richards

Sunday 30th June Matthew 7 1-6 Nick Barratt

Sunday 7th July Matthew 7 7-12 Nick Barratt

Sunday 14th July Matthew 7 13-23 Brian Haynes

Sunday 21st July Matthew 7 vv23-29 Nick Barratt

Sunday 28th July Matthew 7 28-18 1-13 Nick Barratt

Sunday 4th August Matthew 8 14-17 Sheila Heather

Sunday 11th August Matthew 8 18-22 Chris Clifton

Sunday 18th August Mattew 8 23-27 Graham Coombs

Sunday 25th August Luke 24 36-39 Phil Norris

Sunday 1st September Mark 5 1-20 Nick Barratt

Sunday 8th September 2019 Matthew 9:1-8 Nick Barratt

Sunday 15th September Matthew 9 9-13 Nick Barratt

Sunday 22 September Matthew 9  14 17 Nick Barratt

Sunday 29th September Mark 5 21 43 Tish Goldsmith

Sunday 13th October Psalm 1 Nick Barratt

Sunday 20th October Psalm 6 Nick Barratt

Sunday 27th October - We had a problem with the recording.

Sunday 3rd November Psalm 16 Nick Barratt

Sunday 10th November Psalm 24 Chris Clifton

Sunday 17th November Psalm 51 Nick Barratt

Sunday 24th November Psalm 100 Tish Goldsmith

Sunday 1st December Psalm 119 1-24 Nick Barratt

Sunday 8th December Psalm 139 Nick Barratt

Sunday 15th December Psalm 150 Nick Barratt

Sunday 22nd December Luke 1vv26-39 Nick Barratt

Sunday 22nd December Carol Service


Sort by

 Subscribe in iTunes  RSS Feed